All Of Us


Hover to Zoom / Click to Enlarge
Price: $21.99
Grade Level: Birth -- Adult
Item Number: H94133
Manufacturer: HCP
Average Rating: Not Rated

Qty: Buy Now
Create new wish list:
Create List
Add to an existing wish list:
Update List


Acclaimed and award-winning picture book creator Carin Berger shares a moving story of community, empathy, and the power of love. With a universal message and stunning paper collage art, this striking book is just right for fans of Matt de la Peña's Love and Emily Winfield Martin's The Wonderful Things You Will Be. All of Us is ideal for family sharing as well as year-round giving and is for fans of Nancy's Tillman's Wherever You Are and Alison McGhee's Someday. Ages 4-8. Grade PreK-2. Hardcover.
Write Review
Your Name:


Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad            Good

Enter the code in the box below:

There is no additional media for this product.