Fairytale Twists Series

Hover to Zoom / Click to Enlarge
Fairytale Twists Series Fairytale Twists Series Fairytale Twists Series Additional Images / Click for Zoom
Manufacturer: CRA
Grade Level: PreK and above
Average Rating: Not Rated
Group: Fairytale Twists Series
  • Title: The Ninja Bread Man
    Item: C25688
  • Title: Brownilocks And 3 Bowls Of Cornflakes
    Item: C25114
  • Title: Little Red Hen's Great Escape
    Item: C25121
  • Title: The Boy Who Cried Sheep
    Item: C25671
  • Title: Set of All 4 Books
    Item: SSC8725-4
  • Buy Now
    Create new wish list:
    Create List
    Add to an existing wish list:
    Update List

A classic twist on four traditional fairy tales. PreK. Paperback.
In this classic twist on the traditional fairy tale, meet Brownilocks the bear. She gets hungry while she's out for a walk in the woods and finds a tasty surprise! Three delicious bowls of cornflakes have been left out for breakfast, but what happens when Mom, Dad, and Sam come home?

Little Red Hen knows something is wrong when she sees the bulldozers arrive on the farm! How can she find out what the farmer is up to when the other animals are all too lazy to help!

In this version of the classic fairy tale, the shepherd boy who cried "wolf" is watching a herd of stunt-jumping sheep! He must save the day when no one comes to rescue little Red Riding Hood from the Big Bad Wolf!

In a terrific twist on the original tale of The Gingerbread Man, follow the amazing Ninjabread Man as he dips and dives out of danger!
Write Review
Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad            Good

Enter the code in the box below:

There is no additional media for this product.